Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They took care of my concern and was professional and kind. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

It was a very quick and easy buying experience, everyone was very knowledgeable , helpful and had a great attitude. Cody did a wonderful job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

This is our 3rd Nissan in 5 years. Miss old manager Devon, but we were treated well this time too. Got the 2024 Nidsan Rockcreek Pathfinder, which is the same model car we purchased in 2020. Jorges was our salesperson and was extremely helpful. Would do business again with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

For years we’ve been customers and always received great service. Both salesman (Jorge) and manager (Jamie) were great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Bessie was very very helpful to us she kept on until she got us the right car. Thank you Bessie Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

The customer service personnel were warm upon entry and assisted in a timely manner. Courtesy was top notch; I was not expecting to be offered drink and refreshments during my visit. The sales representative listened intently to my requests and worked diligently during negotiations. I appreciate his patience and continued updates throughout our process of making a deal on purchasing a vehicle. The finance personnel moved me swiftly through the process and provided updates along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

They are friendly and they help us with our purchase.I will highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

Always get good service and the customer service is great .They are always friendly and answer your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

The people was very friendly and helped me with everything that I needed loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Chris T. has been our go-to salesman. Very professional and works hard to get us what we’re looking for and a great deal. I’ll only work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Chris was extremely helpful. No pressure. Helped us get exactly the deal we were looking for! Everyone was nice at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

This dealership was awesome. Abel Diaz worked with me to get my dream vehicle. Great customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Fantastic, sales and service. Abel was amazing. They worked with me to make my sale affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Great experience with quality customer service. Abel was awesome and the purchase process was seemless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I am very satisfied with the service I received. Charles provide excellent service. If I need another vehicle, I would not hesitate to come see Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Great to find me exactly what I needed/Wanted and even getting the color I wanted from another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

This was one of the easiest and quickest car buying experience I have had. Thanks Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2023

Yesterday we came in for an oil change and we left with a brand new SUV 🙌🏾. It’s all Dale’s fault (insider 😂). Because of Dale’s superb customer service, genuine care, and expertise we got the SUV our family needed! We highly recommend all Nissan services and sales here, and we especially recommend Dale! Thank you Headquarters Nissan of Columbus! God bless you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The salesman I had was very good in helping me. Gourge was just GREAT GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Dale Williams was amazing! He was patient, kind, and understanding of my situation! He didn’t try to push me into a car but wanted to make sure that I was happy with my purchase. He tried to ensure that I didn’t spend all day in the dealership and completed the process as quickly as possible. I am grateful for the positive experience as a first time buyer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Chris was awesome! Great experience all around! I will buy here again and thanks Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Jade provided the best experience I have had in a lifetime. Hope she stays with Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Our salesperson, Tim Fair, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made our buying experience easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Headquarter Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Go see Dale Williams. He is very polite and helpful! I wish there was just someway to shorten the process. My 3rd vehicle from headquarters! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

People in the service department are very helpful and friendly. I highly recommended this place to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Had a great customer service day today! Went to have my micro cabinet filter change and was out of there in no time! This what I call service! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Dale Williams & Chris were excellent! Need more like them. District Mgr was on his toes and gave us a warm welcome. My dad is very pleased! Thanks to all of them! Joseph Mesa purchased 2022 Frontier SV, paid in full and got the sale his way. Frankie needs better customer service training!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Thank you Nissan for taking care of the maintenance on my vehicle!!! You guys did a great job!!😌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

“Allie” is a great asset to the service department. She provided frequent updates on my vehicle. Her warm smile and kind words made me feel confident my vehicle was getting the best care anywhere. I thank you and all the staff for a job well done. Watson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

I bought a 2022 Nissan Rogue today and I absolutely love it!!! Thank you Jamie for making this dream come true happen! This is our 8th car purchase from Nissan Headquarters in Columbus and I will only go to them from now on. We have had wonderful experiences every time!! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Really enjoyed working with my salesman Dale Williams very professionally and insightful and easy going. It was truly a pleasure working with you!! Thanks Charles Freeman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Personnel was very professional and helpful, staff made me feel welcome, enjoyed speaking with AJ he was my all time favorite new Nissan associate as well as one of the salesman on duty that day. I will definitely be back for the next car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Visited the service department on 6/18. Customer service was GREAT! John was very helpful and explained all service required. Wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I brought my 22 Frontier for regular 10K maintenance. Ale, my service rep, was exceptional and she even called me to inform me when the truck was ready and offered a complementary car wash. I was very satisfied with the overall service and Ale’s attention. To detail and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a 2022 Armada and had the pleasant experience in dealing with Jorge Chavez as our sales representative. Jorge was excellent in all aspects of this transaction. He sought to help us acquire the vehicle we wanted and did not place any sales pressure on us. Jorge was polite and very much a gentleman to my wife and me. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very patient with all our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this young man and my recommendations are not given lightly. Great experience and tremendous environment for purchasing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Prompt greeting when I drove in. Detailed explanation of oil change by adviser. Finished in timely fashion and no up charge. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Good experience. the staff was very friendly and helpful. Vehicle selection was great. very comfortable atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Great service and customer care and concern. Service represented came to the truck immediately getting me processed and on my way and called me later to inform you what was wrong with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Best car buying customer service experience EVER!!! Abel Diaz is a friendly, knowledgeable and caring sales person! Great atmosphere at the dealership, awesome inventory, best warranty and easy financing! Also, a quick and “painless” process! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Went for battery replacement on my 2017 Titan, turned out the battery was still under warranty. Someone took the time to check and saved me a lot of money. Could not be happier with the service I have been receiving from Headquarter Nissan in Columbus GA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Everyone involved with the purchase were very helpful especially Katie who went out of her way to explain all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent customer service by Alejandra Marin when I took my vehicle in for regular maintenance. Overall time from beginning to end for service was rather quick. I can't say enough about Alejandra. Best customer service I've ever had at a car dealership/service area. She was very attentive, super personable, polite and truly cares about her job and service she gives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Able was an awesome salesman. Ver polite and knowledgeable. The whole process was easy, sommoth and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

My appointment to get my vehicle serviced they was fast and friendly. Awesome job to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Jorge Chavez was great from start to finish. He was attentive and fulfilled my expectations for a new vehicle. His supervisor was also superb with his handling and delivering of the vehicle. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Excellent Experience!! Thanks to My salesman(Dale Williams Jr.) and finance manager (Phillip)! These guys were awesome! I was offered top dollar for my trade in and my new /used vehicle has a Lifetime warranty!! If you new a new/used vehicle Headquarter Nissan is the place to go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Wonderful experience. They gave me a great deal for my trade in and I am very pleased with my new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Courteous and prompt staff. I was pleased with the services offered! This deal shop is the only dealership we’ve used for my wife’s car, since purchased new in 2019. We will continue to allow Head Quarters Nissan service her vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Courteous, and prompt with the service that they offer…I will continue to bring my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Scheduling online is amazing and very easy. Courteous staff in service department. In and out- and able to view work being done through bay window.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Rep- Cody was prompt and courteous. Repairs completed as promised no issues or surprises at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had the chance to experience Mike and he did an awesome job everything was great wouldn’t change my experience. I will continue to come to headquarters Nissian for all my car services..Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Scheduling service appointment online was easy. Service was performed promptly. Very courteous Staff. Good, good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I went in to get a oil change I was in and out march 16 2021 I want to thank Anthony Burris he was super nice and awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Friendly employees Dale Williams Jr was patient and helpful through out the entire process!!! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

A very articulate young man, Mr. Dale Williams, Jr displayed courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and patience while going through this tedious process of purchasing a car. I really appreciate all of his efforts. Very pleasant as well. Thanks so much ❤.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

I came in to the Dealership with an engine problem. My service advisor Matthew Navas was very courteous and knowledgeable about my problem. He was able to find a part and get my truck back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

They were amazing and worked with precision. My appointment started @7:00 and they serviced me at exactly that time. Matthew was beyond amazing. He’s my favorite as well as Mr. Terry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Mr.Dale Williams Jr. Is an nice young caring guy. Who understood what I want for my family. Thank you very much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Brought car in to have two filters replaced. I had other appointments lined up and was going to be rushed to get from one to the other on time. Matthew, Navas was very customer attentive and was able to get the filters replaced in record time. This was the best customer service experience ever! Having retired from a local utility company, I know good customer service when I see it! Thank you Matthew and the Nissan team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

The dealership service dept stand by their word excellent manager will definitely recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Friendly environment, service advisor Matthew. Helped me get in out quickly. The inspection sheet they send you is good. Gives you a bit of comfort. Making sure things are getting looked at. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Professional and nice people. Go over in detail on what they done to your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Excellent service thank you, Mrs. Crystal is very knowledgeable about the subject matter answered all my concerns again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

The service was excellent and the salesman was very nice, helpful Steve Riley is a awesome saleman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Very warm and welcoming. Efficient! Made me feel special. Five stars for them! Will recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I have purchased two Titans from Tim Fair. Both were fantastic experiences. I usually do not like buying cars but Tim and Headquarters are super and I highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for the great experience and taking care of me and my family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This was a great experience. I came to Nissan service to get my oil changed, in less then 24 min they were done. They explained everything to me answered all my questions. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Headquarter Nissan is the place to go if you want good service, and a nice car. I am a repeat customer that just bought my 3rd Nissan Sentra. This 2022 Sentra SR has exceeded my expectations. Loving the new sporty body style, the smooth ride, & expecting the same dependability as the previous 2 Sentra’s that I owned & traded in, with the same salesman over the years Tim Fair. Go see Tim at Headquarter Nissan, Columbus Georgia. He has been there for years & can help you with choosing a Nissan for your needs. I sure have been happy that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great customer service , I like they gave me an honest quote from the beginning. They honored what they offered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

#1 customer service in Columbus, Ga Customer are thier top priority! Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle! #1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Great Customer Service from start to finish. Cecil Wilson was very professional during my visit at Headquarters Nissan. Thank you for helping me during my car purchase. If you are looking for a salesman Cecil Wilson is you man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

My overall experience was amazing. The salesman answered all of my questions regarding vehicle options and paired me with my dream car. It is a match made in heaven. There was no pressure ever. I explained my tight budget and James Stallworth and Terry Browning crunched some numbers and made it happen. They were a delight to work with. Not only did I get a wonderful deal on my bee vehicle purchase but they also went over and beyond what I expected for my trade in. While waiting to sign the paper work, I had the opportunity to meet other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Great and timely service. The customer care reps did a great job explaining all the charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

I’m so happy with this place, I use them exclusively for all my “oil & oil filter change’s “. I’ve had a wonderful experience with each of the team members here. I don’t “mind” waiting for GREAT Service . The waiting area & bathroom are clean. There’s also coffee, tea, and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Jason stayed late Saturday to get us in a car. We had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This Nissan Dealership has a high quality of service. They are prompted and on time with their great customer service and loyalty to all customers who buy and get their cars service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I took my vehicle in this morning for an oil change and tire rotation. My maintenance advertiser MARQ was a true professional and a kind gentleman. He explained everything to me as soon as I arrived and also had me driving off in under an hour! I will continue to patronize Nissan HQ’s five star business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

My experience with Headquarter Nissan during this recent process was exceptional. I give many kudos to my salesperson, Ms. Tiffany Moore, as she provided the most awesome customer service. She was efficient; kept me posted on updates. Even when I was in the process of changing my mind, she assured me that she was doing her best to assist, and even gave me a few options. I really appreciated that! About 7 years ago I tried to do business with Headquarter Nissan and I didn't receive the greatest customer service. This, in turn, left a sour taste in my mouth. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Check-in was easy, there was coffee and snacks with comfortable seating and I was pleased to see the VIP Manager walking about, greeting customers and chatting with them. That promotes a friendly atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

When ever I take my car in I always wait on my car to be services , they always have snacks and coffee and water for their customers, always greeted with a warm friendly greeting .They listen to your concerns, just a awesome group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

I was absolutely satisfied with the service I received. Matthew was very helpful I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Tiffany was awesome! I enjoyed my time with her… and she made sure I got into the car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

This was a pleasant experience..I came in not very hopeful that it would be possible to drive out with my awesome ROGUE..Bessie made it happen..Most pleasant car buying experience ever! May God bless them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

The service I received today was great for my Nissan Roque The technician was very professional and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Today was a great experience. I was in and out quickly,my appointment was 11am but as soon as I pulled in my car was taken on back ! Wow is all I can say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Mark is amazing he takes care of me every time!! Him and the staff go above and beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Staff was very professional and proficient meeting my needs. I purchased three vehicles from Nissan Headquarters and I would recommend them to all my friends and family.Special thanks to Chris Thomas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I had a rental from that i enjoyed it didn’t want to even bring it back but i did and want to bye one now so her i come to bye one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Nissan is the greatest. Mr Mark Thomas was very well mannered and professional He made sure that I was taken care of in a timely manner. As a business owner that meant a lot. Thanks for great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great sales folks at Headquarter Nissan… this is our third Nissan vehicle purchased here and we will be sure to buy from Headquarter Nissan again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review